Awen Collach Dearg

Free MP3 @ 320kbps cbr - right click to download

  1. A Quest Alone

  2. A Fool's Wish

  3. Binding Runes

  4. All Hope Is Lost

  5. Turned To Stone

  6. Game

  7. Creeping Magic

  8. A Companion

  9. Dark World

  10. The Blacksmith

  11. Cu Chullain

  12. Darkness Falls

  13. Ratatosk

  14. Gaining Sadness

  15. Daughter Of The Bones

  16. Flow Of Madness

  17. Like Ants

  18. Red Boar

  19. Prehistoric

  20. Invisible Impossible

High resolution cover art - right click to download
Front Cover Inside Cover Back Cover
Front Cover Inside Cover Back Cover
What is Awen anyway? (Information)
What music is there? (Discography)
Nwyvre (Tracklist, Free MP3 & Cover Art)
Drumadoir (Tracklist, Free MP3 & Cover Art)
What do those names mean? (Glossary)
Contact Awen (Email)